Posted by: spazure | January 17, 2013

devilspanties:

01/17/2013

The first panel is a story where my friends and I were in my car and we realized that there was a train coming along the tracks next to us. My friend Becca started motioning for him to blow his whistle and he did and the car full of girls started squealing and screaming in glee.

The second panel is about the space unicorn music video that my friend Surly Queen showed me.

http://thedevilspanties.com/archives/8241

Leave a Reply

Categories

