Posted by: spazure | December 21, 2012

metaphoraonplanet44:

[Source]

One of my family traditions is watching Care Bear Nutcracker Suite with my sister. There is one part where they mention that the whole care bear family has their own special ornament they put on the tree. So I was inspired to draw their tree and that’s Hugs poking out from behind there. =)

Each item on the tree represents a different care bear or cousin.

I JUST REMEMBERED I HAVE THIS.

I know what I’m watching tonite ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

