Posted by: spazure | December 18, 2012

wheresmytruck:

maybenotboring:

bittersilver:

kawaiiflowerchild:

This is why I don’t believe guys who tell me that the condom is too small.

When I was in middle school, we had a woman come teach us about contraception, and literally the first thing she told us was ‘Ladies, if a guy ever tells you he can’t wear condoms because they’re too small, he’s lying’ and then proceeded to open a condom and stretch it up her forearm up to her elbow.

well clearly I’ve been spending too much on socks

I’m gonna start buying the lubricated ones so it’s easier to slip my shoes on in the morning.

idk. they can still be pretty uncomfortable.

thus magnums were born.

Leave a Reply

Categories

