Posted by: spazure | November 1, 2012

0hgreenworld:

I need to get rid of this notebook. I don’t have the heart to throw it in the bin, as I spent a lot of time on it, but I don’t have anyone to give it to. It’s a long shot, but does anyone want it? I was thinking of doing custom designs for people but I don’t think they’d sell.
The text reads ‘i honour the place in you that is the same in me. I honour in you where the whole universe resides. There is but one.’
And there’s a slightly off kilter endless knot on the back :p

WAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNT!!!

I try not to be materialistic but I like pretty things. 😦

Maybe we can start passing it around. Like one person has it for a few months, then sends it to someone else for a few months.. so many people can enjoy it instead of giving it to just one to keep all to themself.

Leave a Reply

Categories

