Posted by: spazure | October 19, 2012

evrel:

lithefider:

vixen7:

vixen7:

Gamer gurrrl vs. Girl Gamer.
(both pictures are of me)

Guys…guys…GUISE… THE NOTES.

Gpoy

THIS IS THE SAME PERSON LIKE WOW

I never understood putting on makeup and fixing your hair to game. If it was raid night I’d shower immediately before, but that’s just cuz I knew I’d be sitting somewhere for several hours without a chance to do so.. but makeup and pretty outfit and everything?? Hmm.. nope. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

