Posted by: spazure | September 10, 2012

reika728:

feigenbaumsworld:

biteswhenprovoked:

seanoftheundead:

mehbil:

yesimanatheist:

Where do you stand?

6

I’m a 2-3 most days.

Somewhere around a 4.

Looks like I’m a 6. I don’t see how anyone could be 100% sure without empirical evidence one way or another, but it is highly improbable that a God exists. I’ve always said I’d change my view points according to the evidence presented because that’s the way science works.

I’m a 4 or 5. Hubs is a solid 6.

I’m weird.

I’m a 6 but I wish I wasn’t.

Life was much less complicated when I believed in God. I wish I still did. I just can’t. At the same time, I always ask Christian friends to pray for me.. just in case.

Leave a Reply

Categories

