Posted by: spazure | July 4, 2012

reika728:

tallestsilver:

ajacquelineofalltrades:

thegeekmaster:

the-cycle-is-renewed:

numbuh214:

dragonsroar:

megumiovvo:

Let me tell you about this woman.

I saw her walking down the stairs and away from the convention center on Sunday at Anime Expo. For those of you who do not know, she’s cosplaying as Sophie from Howl’s Moving Castle. I asked to take her picture and she happily complied. After, she told us that it’s hard to her to find cosplays because she’s in her eighties

This woman is over 80 years old and she’s cosplaying, going to conventions, and being amazing. 

Props to this wonderful woman for her wonderful cosplay and time.

THIS LADY WAS WONDERFUL

…Wow.

THIS WOMAN MAKES ME GIVE HOPE FOR SOME PARTS OF HUMANITY HOLY SHIT.

GORGEOUS FLAWLESS BEAUTIFUL COSPLAYER WOMAN

Oh my gosh :3

I aspire to be this woman. She has given me a lot of feels

I hope to be this fucking awesome when I’m in my eighties.

Leave a Reply

Categories

